Home

Swiss belresort watu jimbar

Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar - Free Breakfast & Free Shuttl

  1. The only thing which let this place down was the evening food, we did not enjoy the two meals we had there and found them expensive for what it was.
  2. The lack of care shown by staff is disgraceful, after a downpour large pools of water were left throughout the hotel with no signage to forewarn guests and on one floor I slipped heavily on down three waterlogged stairs that had then remained that way all day despite me advising reception. When I also informed them and the duty manager they showed little concern other than saying sorry. This disgraceful behaviour that clearly could have caused serious injury to the elderly is unacceptable and offensive. This was my fourth stay here and there is no chance I will ever return for a fifth. I would avoid this place entirely.
  3. As the perfect setting for pure serenity and utmost privacy, Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar offers spacious and stylish accommodation designed to ensure the comfort and enjoyment of our guests. The resort's 306 guestrooms comprise 164 Deluxe, 108 Grand Deluxe, 27 Deluxe Plunge Pool and seven Suites
  4. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar Jalan Tamblingan 99, Sanur Bali 80226, Indonesia Tel: (62-361) 849 7000 Fax: (62-361) 849 7770 Email: resvsrwj@swiss-belhotel.co
  5. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.
  6. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines.
  7. Located on the ground floor with plunge pool access from the terrace, 27 deluxe rooms with Plunge Pool are perfectly designed for comfort and convenience and are available with king/twin bed options. Room facilities: • 32 m2 room size • 39" LCD TV with international channels • NDD/IDD telephone • Individually controlled air-conditioning • Mini-bar • Laptop-sized personal safe • Broadband Internet access • Coffee and tea making facilities • A terrace with plunge pool

All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar also offers many facilities to enrich your stay in Bali. To name a few of the hotel's facilities, there are 24-hour room service, free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, Wi-Fi in public areas 2 Didn't find the right property? Continue search See all guest reviews for Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar Newest Reviews for Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar Reviewed: May 4, 2020

Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar, Sanur, Bal

뀐 Located in the top-rated area in Sanur, this property has an excellent location score of 8.8! A 4 star hotel no umbrellas in room, very limited no behind reception. A number of minor nigly faults but seen to immediately once reported.

Click here to sign up

Fitted with a private terrace or balcony, spacious rooms in Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar are fitted with wooden flooring, seating area and a flat-screen cable TV. A fridge, minibar and an electric kettle are also among the in-room comforts Verified guest reviews from real Bookers · Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions. Read more “The room, the comfortable mattress, the pool, the hotel location on jalan tamblingan.” Enter your email and get access to exclusive offers and news from Swiss-Belhotel International direct to your email inbox and on our website.

Best Rates At Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar, Book Now Online Or By Phone 6.9 Low score for Sanur There was a problem loading the reviews. Try again We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar is located near the beach and in an area with great shopping. Eat Street and Beachwalk Shopping Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Bali Bird Park and Bali Zoo

Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.

Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar Hotel, Sanur, Bali - Tripadviso

  1. utes away. WiFi and parking are free, and this resort also features 2 bars
  2. For bookings made on or after April 6, 2020, be sure to consider the risk of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires.
  3. As the perfect setting for pure serenity and utmost privacy, Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar offers spacious and stylish accommodation designed to ensure the comfort and enjoyment of our guests. The resort's 306 guestrooms comprise 164 Deluxe, 108 Grand Deluxe, 27 Deluxe Plunge Pool and seven Suites. Complementing their modern, contemporary décor, each guestroom is equipped with all the standard facilities expected of a 4-star international resort hotel.

2 swimming pools Free WiFi Airport shuttle Non-smoking rooms Free parking Bar Good for couples – they rated the facilities 8.2 for two-person stays. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Mar 24, 2014 Hotel chain/brand: Swiss-Belresort

Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar - Book Direct & Sav

Zest Hotel Legian - Best Selection in Bali

The hotel was great, Unfortunately as soon as you leave the hotel you are in Bali, The locals are loud, pushy and con artists. Every cab honks as they pass you - very annoying. Everyone want a deal add screw you for money. If you are thinking of going to Bali - don't go. About the hotel. Great pool. Great breakfast Great staff - very accommodating We rented bikes from the hotel - they were junk - very inferior qualityWe believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Back Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you.

Swiss-belresort Watu Jimbar Deals on Agoda

Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! The property is a 5-minute walk from Blanjong Temple, 5-minute drive from Sindhu Beach and a 20-minute drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar is a 4-star international resort located in Sanur, Bali. Sanur's beautiful sandy beach is only a five-minute walk from the resort and we are close to a variety of restaurants, shops, entertainment venues and tourist attractions. Kuta and Legian are a just 20 minute drive away, while Ngurah Rai International Airport.

2 swimming pools Free WiFi Airport shuttle Non-smoking rooms Free parking Bar Outdoors Outdoor fireplace Outdoor furniture Terrace Garden Pets Pets are not allowed. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property?The maximum number of extra beds and cribs allowed depends on the room you choose. Double-check your selected room for the maximum capacity.

42 m2 in living space, including a generous, breeze-blessed balcony with Pool View. Grand Deluxe Pool View rooms are perfectly designed for comfort and convenience and are available with Twin bed options. Room facilities: • 42 m2 room size • 39" LCD TV with international channels • NDD/IDD telephone • Individually controlled air-conditioning • Mini-bar • Laptop sized personal safe • Broadband Internet access • Coffee and tea making facilities • Furnished balcony with pool view Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar is located near the beach and in an area with great shopping. Beachwalk Shopping Center and Eat Street are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Waterbom Bali and Bali Bird Park

  1. i-bar and an electric kettle are also among the in-room comforts. Each private bathroom offers a shower, hairdryer and free bath amenities.
  2. Beautiful, the pool area is one of the best I’ve seen in Sanur. We got served by a trainee on 12th of March till the pool bar closed and he was amazing, made the best cocktails, sorry forgot his name. The porter as well was so lovely and friendly. Staff were absolutely amazing. Breakfast food was amazing and chefs did a good job thank you
  3. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival.
  4. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar offers international standard resort facilities in Bali such as 24-hour room service, laundry and dry cleaning service, Wi-Fi Internet connection in all rooms and public areas, parking space and valet parking service, as well as 24-hour CCTV security
  5. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar, Sanur, Bali

Everything was wonderful, we stayed five nights and were looking forward to going back to spend two weeks when the Covid 19 Coronavirus put a stop to that for us sadly. But we will certainly be back as we had a wonderful time there, staff are very attentive, breakfast is fantastic and the pool is one of the best we have enjoyed during our trips to Bali. I highly recommend a stay at Swiss-Belresort Sanur Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details.We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties.

We don't have a shuttle service to the closest beach, We are joint with 3rd party beach club, to get there are around 5 minute by walk 42 m2 in living space, including a generous, breeze-blessed balcony with outdoor Jacuzzi. Jacuzzi Grand Deluxe rooms are perfectly designed for comfort and convenience and are available with king bed options. Room facilities: • Outdoor jacuzzi • 42 m2 room size • 39" LCD TV with international channels • NDD/IDD telephone • Individually controlled air-conditioning • Mini-bar • Laptop sized personal safe • Broadband Internet access • Coffee and tea making facilities • Furnished balconyBy default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...).

The room was lovely, the pool area was also lovely. Breakfast was OK. The staff at the door were very welcoming and helpful.Located in the heart of Sanur, everything is nice and close.  If you’re looking for a little retail therapy, or want to let your hair down in the evenings, there is an abundance of shopping and nightlife options right at your doorstep. Great breakfast options, good coffee (if coffee is good, I am happy!). Gym equipment clean and in good condition, aircon gym. Water stations for refilling drink bottles. Pools good depth.

Guidelines and Standards for Reviews

A large, sophisticated hotel with beautifully appointed modern rooms and suites to suit both holidaymakers and business travellers.  Most rooms overlook our wonderful lagoon pool or feature a private Jacuzzi. Our guestrooms are inspired by tropical living in south-east Bali, designed in a post-modern, contemporary style with soothing earth tones and wood interiors. All rooms feature complementary wireless Internet access, a private safe, a large flat-screen television and a day bed. Some feature a private outdoor Jacuzzi or plunge pool.Staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with luggage storage, laundry requests and airport transfers, while day trips can be arranged at the tour desk. Other on-site conveniences include meeting/banquet facilities.

Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar

Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar, Sanur, Indonesia - Booking

Find a cancellation policy that works for you Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar - Modern, luxurious, surrounded by pools, and close to the beach. Although not facing the sea, it is in a prime location for shops and cafés, and only a 3-minute stroll to the beach. All precious space within this newish resort is occupied by buildings and the swimming pool, so there are no gardens Photo Gallery. Check-in: Check-out: Promotional / IATA Code: Accomodation Deluxe Room Grand Deluxe Room Grand Deluxe Plunge Poo

Translations disclaimer

Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar offers a spread of beautifully appointed modern rooms and suites in various configurations to suit holidaymakers or the business traveller! Overlooking our wonderful lagoon pool, or featuring a private Jacuzzi, our guestrooms are inspired by tropical living in south-east Bali, designed in a post-modern, contemporary. “Super confortable bed & pillows with nice soft sheets. Very clean. Outstanding Buffet Breakfast with many choices of fresh, well prepared foods.”

Breakfast menu

Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar in Denpasar, Indonesia Expedi

  1. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar offers you range of benefits when you book directly in our website. From complimentary of Airport pick up, free beers to spa and laundry discounts! Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar
  2. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast, the pool area was lovely and big. Our room was clean, air conditioned and the location was great! Staff were great too!
  3. imum of 10 and a maximum of 150 characters, and don't share any personal info. Email address Invalid email address – try again. Submit your question Your question will be published on Booking.com after it's approved and answered. Click here to read post guidelines.
  4. Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.

Book Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar in Denpasar Hotels

Each room comes with a balcony featuring either a private outdoor Jacuzzi or amazing pool view. A specially appointed room for the physically challenged is available. List your property Register Sign in Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis Coronavirus (COVID-19) support Check for travel restrictions. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar features an amazing free-shaped pool, with a poolside bar, gym and spa, perfect for getting you straight into holiday mode! And for those who crave the gentle roll of the waves and a Bali beach between the toes, it’s all just a stone’s throw away from this magnificent resort in Bali. Swimming Pool Free-shaped Lagoon Swimming Pool, Fitness Centre. Our swimming pool is perfect for a re-freshing dip or to simply relax poolside

Balcony View - Picture of Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar

Activities Cooking class Additional charge Happy hour Additional charge Themed dinners Additional charge Beach Bicycle rental (additional charge) Food & Drink On-site coffee shop Chocolate/Cookies Additional charge Fruit Additional charge Bottle of water Wine/Champagne Additional charge Kid-friendly buffet Kids' meals Additional charge Special diet meals (on request) Snack bar Bar Restaurant Good Coffee! Accessibility Wheelchair accessible Internet Free! WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival.

Fitted with a private terrace or balcony, spacious rooms in Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar are fitted with wooden flooring, seating area and a flat-screen cable TV. A fridge, mini-bar and an electric kettle are also among the in-room comforts Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content.On booking in we weren't given any information about the hotel facilities and there was no information in the room about about the facilities, didn't find out until the last day that there was a gym. Also the bed was so uncomfortable. The cost of food and drinks from the Pool bar was extremely high, so we didn't purchase drinks or food from the hotel. I also happened across the cleaner cleaning our room and I horrified to witness him washing the drinking glasses and coffee cups in the bathroom sink, this practice is so unhygienic. “The pools were wonderful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.”

Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar, Sanur - Updated 2020 Price

Everything was wonderful, we stayed five nights and were looking forward to going back to spend two weeks when the Covid 19 Coronavirus put a stop to that for us sadly. But we will certainly be back as we had a wonderful time there, staff are very attentive, breakfast is fantastic and the pool is one of the best we have enjoyed during our trips to Bali. I highly recommend a stay at Swiss-Belresort SanurContributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Checkin day Day 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Checkin month Month May 2020 June 2020 July 2020 August 2020 September 2020 October 2020 November 2020 December 2020 January 2021 February 2021 March 2021 April 2021 May 2021 June 2021 July 2021 August 2021 Checkout day Day 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Checkout month Month May 2020 June 2020 July 2020 August 2020 September 2020 October 2020 November 2020 December 2020 January 2021 February 2021 March 2021 April 2021 May 2021 June 2021 July 2021 August 2021 32 m2, designed in earth-and-wood tones, Deluxe Rooms in comfortable, modern design are available with king bed options for your convenience. Enjoy a private balcony with a outdoor Jacuzzi Room facilities: • Outdoor jacuzzi • 32 m2 room size • 39" LCD TV with international channels • NDD/IDD telephone • Individually controlled air-conditioning • Mini-bar • Laptop-sized personal safe • Broadband Internet access • Coffee and tea making facilities • A furnished balcony with Jacuzzi

What guests loved the most:

32 m2, designed in earth-and-wood tones, Deluxe Rooms in comfortable, modern design are available with twin bed options for your convenience. Enjoy a private balcony with a pool view. Room facilities: • 32 m2 room size • 39" LCD TV with international channels • NDD/IDD telephone • Individually controlled air-conditioning • Mini-bar • Laptop-sized personal safe • Broadband Internet access • Coffee and tea making facilities • A furnished balcony with Pool View. The staff were amazing, great location, amazing buffet breakfast, wonderful pool, they give you all these free drink tickets when you arrive, they call taxis for you, the staff love to say hi and talk to you, the rooms are super clean and amazing. BEST place we stayed!

Gudang Keramik - Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar

“Great breakfast options, good coffee (if coffee is good, I am happy!). Gym equipment clean and in good condition, aircon gym. Water stations for refilling drink bottles. Pools good depth. ” Our international restaurant offers a menu featuring Asian and Indonesian cuisines with seasonal dishes to suit every taste. For the ultimate in relaxation, enjoy a cooling dip in the glorious pool to rejuvenate body and mind.Airconditioner leaked water onto floor causing a hazzard. There was dog excrement in hallway from a dog walking through hotel during the night I told reception staff and they acted quickley.

Parking Free! Free private parking is available at a location nearby (reservation is not needed). This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. “The location is good, near restaurant and stores. Walking distance to Karang Beach and the pool is nice.” Super confortable bed & pillows with nice soft sheets. Very clean. Outstanding Buffet Breakfast with many choices of fresh, well prepared foods.

Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar is a 4-star international resort located in Sanur, Bali. Sanur's beautiful sandy beach is only a five-minute walk from the resort and we are close to a variety of restaurants, shops, entertainment venues and tourist attractions. Located in the heart of Sanur, Swiss-Belresort offers 306 sophisticated and modern rooms. All resorts Resorts Apartments Indonesia Resorts Hotels Bali Resorts Hotels Sanur Resorts Hotels Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar (Resort), Sanur (Indonesia) Deals Info & prices Amenities House rules Guest reviews (995) Reserve Share Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share this link Copy link Copied! We Price Match Resort Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar Beach. Property has access to beach-related activities. Beach Airport shuttle. Airport shuttle available at an additional charge. You can request this in the next step. Airport shuttle Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar Jalan Danau Tamblingan 99, 80226 Sanur, Indonesia – Great location - show map To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search.

SWISS-BELRESORT WATU JIMBAR $39 ($̶5̶7̶) - Prices & Hotel

  1. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar in Bali - Room Deals, Photos
  2. Rooms - Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar
  3. Special Offers - Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar
  4. SWISS-BELRESORT WATU JIMBAR - Tripadviso
Swiss-belresort Watu Jimbar, Sanur – Rawcktober's story

SWISS-BELRESORT WATU JIMBAR - Now $72 (Was $̶9̶0̶

  1. Resort Facilities - Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar
  2. SWISS-BELRESORT WATU JIMBAR (AU$74): 2020 Prices & Reviews
  3. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar Hotel Bali - The 2019 Revie
  4. Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar (Denpasar, IDN) Expedia
  5. Become a member and save up to 50%!
  6. 5 reasons to choose Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar
  7. Newest Reviews for Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar
  • Greeen kommissar.
  • Edeka zentrallager.
  • Cisco anmeldung.
  • Reichsadler aufkleber.
  • Enthärtungsanlage wartungsfrei.
  • Tiere verkaufen.
  • Deichkind porzellan und elefanten.
  • Postbank immobilien herford.
  • Kann nicht raustelefonieren handy.
  • Gothic 2 tipps.
  • Pen spinning for beginners.
  • Angelshop amsterdam.
  • Ausflüge salerno mein schiff.
  • Desillusion rätsel.
  • Økonomisk hjælp til enlige mødre.
  • Ich verbiete meinem freund alles.
  • Medizinprodukte hersteller.
  • Panoramaweg südalpen erfahrungen.
  • Fau bib springer.
  • Bergsteigen com klettersteig.
  • Windows 7 cmd restart in safe mode.
  • Drachenbootrennen lübeck 2019 ergebnisse.
  • Länderspiele ergebnisse.
  • Den brennpunkt betreffend.
  • Senker bohrer.
  • Songs über spiele.
  • Choker kette silber herren.
  • Automatische Texterstellung kostenlos.
  • Outfit gentleman.
  • Russisch vokabelliste pdf.
  • Patriotismus islam.
  • Postdoc gehalt fwf.
  • Ganztags oder ganztägig.
  • Morgengebet kinder.
  • Dezimalzahlen der größe nach ordnen arbeitsblatt.
  • Krieg deutschland.
  • Engelsflügel tattoo rücken frau.
  • Carabinieri vs polizia.
  • Lte router test chip.
  • Kindermette heiligenkreuz.
  • Supernatural schlüsselanhänger.